Electronic Instructions for Use (IFU)
To access an electronic IFU, please use the dropdown menus to select your
preferred language, product and corresponding lot number
Can't find your product insert?
All documents are available on the Technopath Technical Library.
TECHNICAL LIBRARY
FREEPHONE CONTACT NUMBERS

- EDUCATIONAL WEBINAR -
A strategic review of biological variation resources supporting laboratory quality
Professor Sverre Sandberg, MD, PhD
Thursday, 31st March 2022 13:00 BST | 14:00 CEST | 08:00 EST